Essay


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Gyeonggi-do
March 9th 2008
Published: March 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

How great to have plentiful money for trip? How can I make a plan for trip with only $1500? That money would be little, when I am supposed to go to Europe. However, there are some ways to save money for trip. This essay will show how I can organize the trip to Europe with $1500.

First of all, I can choose a cheap price accommodation like backpackers or youth hostels. Those have inexpensive price relatively to hotel’s one. Or, I can make a friend and then share the accommodation. These two ways are good to save money.

Second, slow trip would be better that fast trip, when I have just $1500. It is because, if I choose slow trip, I might stay in one country long time. Then, I do not have to spend much money on transportation like flight ticket.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0384s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb