The Next Session Begins


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Gyeonggi-do » Paju » Beopheung-ro
May 21st 2011
Published: May 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Adjumma at the ball parkAdjumma at the ball parkAdjumma at the ball park

Adjumma (older lady) selling snacks out of a yellow basket during a baseball game last season.
After checking the amount of page-per-view clicks and the amount of money it has generated during the course of nearly five months of actively adding travel articles I am slightly disappointed in the total undertaking. So, I've decided to take all the articles I wrote and re-publish them here on my Travel Blog. Obviously I will add the photographs too. But I've come to this conclusion; Wouldn't you rather publish a style of writing you enjoy composing more than writing short straight to the point web-travel articles. Surely you understand, I like to write... and writing to me means sharing a story, not cutting out the good dialogue parts because using first person is a "no no."

SO, if you have been following along with Examiner.com, I greatly thank you, but if you have not then please pick and choose the articles I am about to publish here on Travel Blog. It will take a bit of time to get all 22-articles plus photographs up, but I'm sure you will enjoy them thoroughly. Until then... I hope everyone is doing well out there in the world.

Cheers
Aaron

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0455s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb