the snow of this early spring bombed my school, Dae-gu city and my country.


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Daegu
March 10th 2010
Published: March 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Lee soo young, South Korean singerLee soo young, South Korean singerLee soo young, South Korean singer

Korean singer, Lee soo young. Probably, this photo was shotted in Japan.
When I got up at early morning, I was very surprised that the world was covered with thick snow layer. As long as I felt in sleep, The Snows landed on this world all night without pause.
when I saw the snow land. I was very nervous how could drive my car to my school in Mt. Palgong. my car parked in near my renting house was covered with thick snow layer. I cleaned up thick snow layer on my car.
I drove my car to go my school, the road of downtown was very icy and snowy.
I drove my car with highly caution to escape an unexpected traffic accident in downtown. as long as I drove through downtown, my car slided on two times. whenever my car sliding, the safety break system of my car automatically worked. so any traffic accidents was not occurred, I could drive my car safely.
when I escaped from downtown. I could see much beautiful scenery of snow.
I could shot a video clip with driving on the road to my school. and I arrived my school. I shot some photos to remember today morning.
the snow of this early spring bombed my school, Dae-gu city and my country.

p.s. The music of my video clip is a song of Lee Soo Young, Korean female singer who I respect and I am fond of. Her life story and songs make me delight, happy and revival. whenever I drive my car to my school in the morning, I AlWAYS listen to her songs with my driving. when I broke with my girl friend 5 yrs ago, my heart is fulled with a distress. Her song saved me from my distress. to tell the truth, I am Lee Soo Young's songs addict.

the video loading system of my computer was temporarily not worked, to load this video clip, I must use fliqz.com. so I can load this story today.


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

Behind my schoolBehind my school
Behind my school

this hill is coverd with snow.
kidskids
kids

they made a small snowman.
what is it?what is it?
what is it?

It is f-15 fighter in the sky of Dae-gu.
f-15f-15
f-15

f-15 fighter is on training flight in the sky of Dae-gu.
f-15 from my viewf-15 from my view
f-15 from my view

f-15 in Dae-gu
in my school #4in my school #4
in my school #4

pine trees are covered with snow
Lee soo youngLee soo young
Lee soo young

Lee soo young #2. what a beautiful woman she is. She lost her parents by traffic accidents when she was very young. but she stood her sufferings of her life. At last, she became a popular singer in South Korea.


Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb