This morning April 10th, My cherry blossom is full !


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Daegu
April 10th 2009
Published: April 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
My cherry flowers in my school full bloomed earlier than my expectation.
What perfect blossoms they are! Everyone may enjoy this perfect cherry blossoms.
Today is Good day for us. lately, it is extraordinary very warm, nearly hot in Dae-gu.
this weather awakened my cherry flowers to bloom more earlier.
I loaded my music class of my school. It is a short music play with grade #3 in my music class.
please enjoy it. they are very cute with their playing recorders and portable xylophones.
the title of this short music play is "go to picnic".


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

what is it?what is it?
what is it?

From Globlasecurity.org. It is north korean rocket which launched in Musudan-ri, North Korea.
my drawingmy drawing
my drawing

I drew my cherry blossoms.


Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0552s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb