Becoming Fluent in Konglish


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Daegu » Suseong-gu
July 26th 2010
Published: July 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

This is a filler entry. I actually wrote it a few days ago, and didn't get the chance to finish uploading it until now. At the moment, I'm on my week-long vacation, so I'm not even in Daegu. I thought I'd post it from a PC방 while on the road to let you know I haven't forgotten about you.



I've been teaching these little kiddies for 8 months, now, and I've learned a thing of two about understanding things that would make absolutely no sense to people outside of the "English teacher" community here in SoKo.





Things to look forward to in my next entries: Hongdae, Everland , Gwangju, Mokpo, and more!





Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 14; qc: 56; dbt: 0.049s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb