Preparing For Trip


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
June 30th 2006
Published: June 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

5 more sleeps before i depart to Mongolia! Right now I am pondering my packing and whether all the things I want to pack can actually fit into my little 60lt backpack. Probably not but hey gotta try to squeeze it in. Right now I am rushing all the last minute work that work has unloaded onto me. The weekend I will be busy gathering my last minute provisions of can foods, packet drinks and any toiletries I have missed out. I have already packed and re-packed my toiletries bag countless times but it still seems like a lot. 1 month seems like a long time and having to estimate how much shampoo, conditioner, toothpaste, moisturiser, cleanser etc etc I need seems like a daunting task ahead. I have already made numerous trips to the local Watsons and chinese provision shops to store up on just toiletries alone. Hopefully I have the time to write one final blog before i depart next week. The upoming weekend will be packing, repacking, packing and repacking!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0371s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb