My first day


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
October 4th 2010
Published: October 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So after a very emotional bon voyage at the airport I have finally arrived in Singapore. Extremely jet lagged. The flight was very long and not particularly comfortable but I am now here. The hostel is suprisingly nice, with the beds being made every morning. I have had my first meal in Singapore of noodles that costed $1 - bargain. Tomorrow will be very animal themed. First I will be visiting the Zoo and then moving onto the Night Safari...very exciting! Missing home rather a lot, but I'm pretty sure that's due to the extreme lack of sleep! Speaking of sleep...I should go and get some. Goodnight, I will put a much better entry tomorrow after my zoo visit! Anna.

Advertisement



4th October 2010

noodles
Hi gorgeous,first day out of the way,can only get better after this and noodles is a good way to start your holiday.Love you,xxx
4th October 2010

Good to hear that you are alright!

Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0731s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb