All good things come to an end.....


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
April 5th 2008
Published: April 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well i knew this day would come and im sorry to say it has in a way.....I am now in singapore and already missing africa!!! I had the most wonderful time - good things and bad...Though i am very excited to see everyone!!!

Now i realise i have a lot to catch up on with my blogs as its been a while...SORRY!!!! I dont have the time to do so now as there is so much to say and i dont want to cram it in to 4mins : )

This is just to let everyone know i am almost home!!! I get to Sydney tonight and i will be in Syd for a little while...not sure how long yet maybe a few days-a week...Brissie people im looking forward to partyin and having a few drinks with you all!!!

Much love,

jess

xo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0744s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb