Just got off a cramped 12hr flight to Singapore, where I'm awaiting the connecting flight to Bangkok.


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
December 26th 2007
Published: December 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I am in quite a daze at the mo, have just got of a 12hr flight from Heathrow in Singapore awaiting the connecting flight to Bangkok shortly. Where I will re-meet up with Mark and Luke who have gone via Kuwait. Despite being advised to get there early and ask for a seat with extra leg room by the travel agent, when I got to Heathrow they said it didn't work like that so I had to suck the whole 12hrs in cramped conditions as I'm not a small chap. So no sleep, my ears are knackered after that landing a minute ago (I am on free web station at airport) and have got really bad stomach cramp. But no pain no gain ey! Thailand awaits. And The chap's calling me to board now on the speakers so I gotta go!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1165s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb