I'm ALIVE!


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Sorsogon » Bicol
January 10th 2006
Published: January 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

HELLLLOOOO MY LADIES!!!
(And my muma whom I've been emailing seperately due to time constraints)

I'm so sorry I haven't been able to keep up with a travel blog like I said I would and wanted! The internet is really hard to come by, I really thought I'd have more chances!! Anyways...

We arrived safely in Manila on Jan 1st, late in the evening! We're more than half a day ahead of you guys, and I still havent gotten used to the time or what day it is, but nobody cares here anyways, so neither do I!
2 days after we got here, we left for Cebu, and AMAZING island that was so beautful! we stayed in the Shangri-la Hotel, I was pampered like crazy and got my very first manicure! The beaches were AMAZING, I'll have to send you all updates and pictures when I get back, because I don't have time while I'm here, or the resources really 😊 We've been on the go ever since we got here! We were in Cebu, Philippines for 3 days, then went back to Manila. A couple days later, we left for Laguna, Columba, just for the day tho. Then back to Manila, and we arrived in the province of Bicol last night! About a 10 hour bus ride from Manila! (The bus was actually really nice though)
I'm actually tanned!! If you can believe it, I did burn, but it was a nice one, and cuz it's SOOOO humid here, I think it's impossible to peel.
There are SO many stories I have for you guys, I can't wait to get back and have a girlie night with you guys and share all the joys and crazyness I've experienced in the Philippines. I have pictures GALORE, so get ready ladies! hehee....Hows school?! I can't wait to go back so I can get things done for school, I'm starting to stress out cuz I've got a million things to take care of when I get back.
Anyways, I have 3 minutes left till I get kicked off! SO I MUST BID MY ADEWS! I don't think I spelled that at all right. Well I hope you're doing well, and if I get another chance, I'll give ya another update!!!

Miss ya bunches ladies!
Love,
Hils.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0771s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb