DRIVER !!!!!


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Romblon
February 6th 2006
Published: February 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Biggest sow everBiggest sow everBiggest sow ever

Ok, here is the picture I tried to upload before. This pig has had 3 litters of more than 13 piglets each. She is huge
So just when you think the party is over.
I ended up at a bonfire on the beach for my last night in Romblon, with a bunch of locals.
I found out that the DRIVER is not the guy that drives the motorcycle or tricycle, but the guy in charge of the bottle. He pours the shots and then passes them around one at a time.
Tonight it was Matador Rum.

Good times.
Ok really this is just an excuse to send you links to the pictures from Romblon.
Click here for the pics

Wow what a superbowl. Congrats D. I think Randle El should have been MVP though.
Just my opinion.

Advertisement



6th February 2006

OB/GYN DENTAL SIGN
Funny, you captured a brief moment in my life on that sign. I once mistakenly requested a yearly exam from the receptionist at my dentist's office. Also, I'm sorry your cock died. Dedra
13th February 2006

Ob-Gyne-Dental Pic
Farrel, Did you notice the mouthwash tasted a bit funny at the dental office? Take Care Bother.
14th February 2006

Good Pics
Once again, some great pics. We missed you on SB Sunday....Stay safe...

Tot: 0.276s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 18; qc: 83; dbt: 0.1491s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb