Amanpulo Resort, Palawan


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Palawan
April 17th 2009
Published: July 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

...got to experience the luxury of Amanpulo...FOR FREE!!!
I am blessed to be part of the organizing team for this incentive trip. I don't think I would be able to visit this resort if not of my job. Thanks a lot to MSI-ECS for giving me the opportunity to visit such place reserved only for the rich and famous.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



3rd July 2009

I miss that place damn much. Went there once when it was more affordable..
6th July 2009

you
lucky biatch
29th April 2010

Great Pictures!
I stumbled upon your blog and was amazed by the great pictures you took of Amanpulo. Thanks for sharing those. I hope you enjoyed your stay!
30th April 2010

Hola Miguel, Thanks a lot for the kind words. Amanpulo service is superb...couldn't ask for more. The place is heaven on earth.

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0313s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb