Philippines/Malaysia


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Cebu » Moalboal
January 15th 2012
Published: January 15th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Went to the Philippines for Christmas with stops in Kuala Lumpur to and fro.


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

Petronas Towers!Petronas Towers!
Petronas Towers!

It looks fake. I swear it to be true.
Whale sharks!Whale sharks!
Whale sharks!

and I thought my top was going to open up.
Frenchman!Frenchman!
Frenchman!

Dr. Pierre, the Frenchman who examined my blood clotted (and unshaven leg). Very professional.
You may be wondering why I wear the same clothes all the time...You may be wondering why I wear the same clothes all the time...
You may be wondering why I wear the same clothes all the time...

Hoboes like myself know that carrying a ton of clothes in a bag can be heavy. And Ninja Turtles tshirts helps with making friends.
Raining in BoracayRaining in Boracay
Raining in Boracay

Lot of time playing Uno.


Tot: 0.336s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 17; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0953s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb