Updated Pictures.... see previous Nepal entry below


Advertisement
Nepal's flag
Asia » Nepal
October 21st 2007
Published: October 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Namaste everyone!

Okay, after a few hours wrestling with this computer, I've added some more pictures to my Nepal blog entry from last week. I know some people were having trouble viewing that one because you didn't get the normal email notification, but if you open up this email, you should see all of the entries I have posted so far including the one titled "The First Weeks in Nepal... What a Wonderful Country!". If you click on "read full story" you should be able to read everything.

Send me an email if you're not getting it.

As usual, I am safe and healthy and enjoying my time here in Nepal.. so no body worry! Love you all!

Meg xoxo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb