Nepal


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

30th November 2006

Photos
Your photos are great!
30th November 2006

Great photos!
1st December 2006

Nepal experience
SO JEALOUS. I have talked about going to Nepal for a long time... so I will definitely be seeking your advice/input when that time comes. Too bad you didn't experience the trekking, but the flight tour sounds pretty sweet too. Great pictures btw.
1st December 2006

Great pics guys!
What wonderful pictures! So glad that you are enjoying your travels, what an experience! We are green with envy. If I'd have been on the safari I think that I would have cracked the elephant guide with that crow bar with the spikes - HOW CRUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 24; qc: 122; dbt: 0.1181s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb