ON TOUR - Woche 267 (Thailand - Malaysia)


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia
January 7th 2018
Published: January 11th 2018
Edit Blog Post

.


Additional photos below
Photos: 49, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Hat YaiHat Yai
Hat Yai

Durian am ersten Tag im 2018
Alor StarAlor Star
Alor Star

Autobahn-Gebuehrenstelle
Alor StarAlor Star
Alor Star

Geschenk vom ersten Autostopp
Alor StarAlor Star
Alor Star

eine der wenigen Sehenswuerdigkeiten
Naehe Alor StarNaehe Alor Star
Naehe Alor Star

lokaler Markt
Naehe Alor StarNaehe Alor Star
Naehe Alor Star

lokaler Markt - Bienenhonig
Naehe Alor StarNaehe Alor Star
Naehe Alor Star

lokaler Markt
Naehe Alor StarNaehe Alor Star
Naehe Alor Star

lokaler Markt
Naehe Alor StarNaehe Alor Star
Naehe Alor Star

lokaler Markt
Naehe Alor StarNaehe Alor Star
Naehe Alor Star

lokale Snacks
Naehe Alor StarNaehe Alor Star
Naehe Alor Star

so scheu waren die beiden Kinder
Naehe Alor StarNaehe Alor Star
Naehe Alor Star

Wassertank - 0.03 Rappen pro 1,5 Liter
Alor StarAlor Star
Alor Star

Weihnachtsdeko im Einkaufszentrum
Alor StarAlor Star
Alor Star

Ann mit ihrem Freund Ali
Alor StarAlor Star
Alor Star

Moschee
Naehe Alor StarNaehe Alor Star
Naehe Alor Star

Ann's Backstube
Naehe Alor StarNaehe Alor Star
Naehe Alor Star

gemuetliches Beisammensein
Naehe Alor StarNaehe Alor Star
Naehe Alor Star

Dessert von Ann
Naehe Alor StarNaehe Alor Star
Naehe Alor Star

mit Anisa und Nurin


11th January 2018

Unglaublich!
Liebe Gabi, es ist der helle Wahnsinn, dass du immernoch unterwegs bist und wie lange vorallem schon. Wie die Zeit vergeht! Habe auch mal wieder Lust auf eine Tour. Immerhin habe ich vor der Geburt meiner Tochter einige Fahhrad-Kurztrips gemacht. Ich wünsche dir weiterhin eine gute Reise! LG Jule aus Berlin
12th January 2018

meine Reise
Liebe Jule, ja, stimmt, schon ewig her seit ich gestartet bin. Würde nicht tauschen wollen, haha. Aber ich hoffe doch, dass Du glücklich bist :-) Vielleicht klappt es ja auch mit Kind bald mal wieder mit einer kleinen Reise. Liebe Grüsse, Gabi
11th January 2018

Tropical fruit
I love those rambutans! Not so sure about that durian though...we keep trying it, but it never seems to live up to the rave reviews :)
12th January 2018

Durian
I love Durian very much, it is like addiction... but only the fruit, not anything else like cake, icecream, etc. :-) Keep trying...
12th January 2018

Happy Travels
May I enquire other than travelling, is there a something you are seeking to do or achieve in this Asian journey, Gabi?
12th January 2018

my travels
Hi Dave, actually I'm traveling for sightseeing only. And hopefully learning many things about myself, it's hard to change yourslf, or at least it is for me. So I keep going with trying. I think if you see how very poor people live and are happy it helps to change, because in western countries so many people have everything but still are not happy. Later when I saw most of what I wanted, I maybe start my own thing, open up a found and donating on spot, because I don't trust those organisations, they keep most of the money for themselves. But this plan needs time on the spot, but for now I still want to travel around for a few years more. Take care and safe travels too. Gabi
12th January 2018

I am really happy to say it’s an interesting post to read . I learn new information from your article , you are doing a great job . Keep it up
I am really happy to say it’s an interesting post to read . I learn new information from your article , you are doing a great job . Keep it up
12th January 2018

my blog
Thanks Ashish, a pitty it's only in German, but at least some pictures, and maybe google translation can help a bit :-)

Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0291s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb