Begin it!


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Wilayah Persekutuan » Kuala Lumpur
August 8th 2013
Published: August 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I took flight to Malaysia, spent my Christmas holiday in 2011. I was alone. I did solo-traveling many times, but it was my first time traveled out of my country. Since 2010, when I didnt dream of Bali again, I decided to use my twenties to travel around South East Asia. I have lot of friend who love traveling, but I cant wait for them until they ready. When you really want something, everything that you need is BEGIN it now by yourself!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Dataran MerdekaDataran Merdeka
Dataran Merdeka

I traveled with Benjamin, a Germany guy in KL. He took me visisted Petaling Market and Dataran Merdeka. With his advised, I visited Taman Rama-rama the day after.


18th August 2013

Life is short make it happen
Love your philosophy. Glad to see you have begun traveling without your friends. The world is an amazing place. Really looking forward to reading more of your blogs.
7th May 2014

Thank you
Thank you for read my blog. I want more, but my English is not really good. But of course, I will try! :)

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0308s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb