why i am here


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Wilayah Persekutuan » Kuala Lumpur
December 13th 2008
Published: January 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

leaving for klleaving for klleaving for kl

just waiting to get the hell out off dublin!!!!!
Ok well I have never done a blog before so ill get straight to it and fill you in as to why I am now in KL in an apartment with two girls I only know for two week. At the start of September of 2008 after being trough hell for most of the year I finally stepped back and look at what I have been doing with my life and as far as I could see all I did was work sleep and eat (with one or two nights of getting out to socialize). So then and there I decided I wanted to go and see Thailand all my friends had been when they traveled the world and I felt like I was missing out. Down I went to the credit union and got a big loan book a flight and off I went with the smallest bag I ever brought on holiday. Ok so ill be honest about Bangkok I got there got ripped off straight away by a travel agent when I asked to be put in a hotel with English speaking people they put me in a hotel with as far as I could see only Indian
dublin wetherdublin wetherdublin wether

pissing rain as normal just befor i leave.
people. I had no one to talk to and it was overpriced I went all over Bangkok and saw as much as I could till I could not take any more of temples and being drunk loll. The only person who did speak to me was a strange littlie Indian man who informed me he loved lady boys when I ask if he was gay he got offended. I packed up and left for puket whole days drive there then off to patpong beach. I really enjoyed puket for a day then I got sick really sick and at night it turned into quite a sleazy place so I thought I would have more fun somewhere else so got up early to catch the bus to chumpong to get the ferry to koh Tao. Missed the bus witch would mean a over night stay in some small town so noting for it I ask a taxi driver how much it was to chumpong and off we went. Talk about a mad ride he never went below 150kph breaking red lights and dogging trucks but he got me there in time to catch the ferry.
On koh Tao I meet up
thailand 2 months befor klthailand 2 months befor klthailand 2 months befor kl

this was 2months befor i left for kl
with a few people I meet on the train but they soon went off to do there own thing and I signed up to do my scuba course later then expected. First day of the scuba course and we have to watch a video and for some reason I keep glancing at the girl opposite me with the most amazing smile I have ever seen but I thought there was no point as she cam into the room with a guy so I thought she was spoken for but still could not stop glancing every now and then.
That night in the bar low and behold I found out she was single boy was I happy meet her friends and we all got on well Stacy Dave and sari oh! This girl I thought was amazing she is niva (I know she is reading this and thinking what an idiot)
ok so long story short I was with niva 24/7 for two weeks fell in love with her I went home paid off that massive loan and took the biggest gamble I ever took and flew to kl and here I am hoping I see the world and have a
davedavedave

a good man he should quite his job and come with us
great time with a girl I only know 2 weeks oh and Stacy too.
So I hope you will all read and in joy what could be an act of pure madness and enjoy my rather twisted view on all these new places I get to see.



Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

NivaNiva
Niva

the love of my life let hope it all gose good
sari sari
sari

very funny when drunk
stacystacy
stacy

the accident prone lovable girl


Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb