Kuala Lumpur , Canon camera - flowers


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Wilayah Persekutuan » Kuala Lumpur
December 22nd 2008
Published: December 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Over the next three blog entries , I plan to post separately , Flower's , Butterfly's and Bird's .

I am doing this , only because I purchased a New toy for my self , before I left on adventure 08/09 .

I picked up a very nice DSLR , A Canon EOS 50D , with an EF-S 18-200 IS lens , so I need to practice with it and these next few pages will basically be just that , Practice .

So enjoy the photo's or not , either way , I had a lot of fun taking them .

All of the photo's are hand held with the Canon Image Stabilization Lens , no tripods were used , but I must admit I now see the benefit of a good tripod ,

since some of my photo's you won't see , went into the scrap pile do to unintended , slight shake or movement .

these flower photographs , were taken at a location in downtown Kuala Lumpur called the Orchid Garden .



Additional photos below
Photos: 37, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0207s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb