5 Days of Nothingness


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Wilayah Persekutuan » Kuala Lumpur » China Town
October 8th 2013
Published: November 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Ok, so this is definitely short and sweet. I flew back to Kuala Lumpur where I had 5 days back in The Backpackers Travellers Inn. Good thing it is only £2.50 per night. Reviews on Trip Advisor say bad things about this place but to be honest, I felt comfy here in the dorm rooms and it's a good place to stay if you need a stop gap when on a budget.

Here I slept A LOT! Some mornings I would wake up late and others I would wake up early but then go back to sleep in the afternoon. The in between bits included eating in the local food court, hanging out with a new friend - Jess from Sweden and even when we did hang out we ate food or chatted from our bottom bunk beds. I also booked my flight to Bali here so something productive was done, I had to leave sometime.

Yeah, so that's that!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0553s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb