Perhentian Islands


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Terengganu » Perhentian Kecil
September 17th 2007
Published: September 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

These entries are gonna be abit vague because I havn't updated anything for ages!

After the jungle we caught another bus upto the East coast where we caught a high speed boat to the islands. The weather was amazing so we were loving chilling on the beach because since we arrived in Asia it had been overcast most the time...
I decided to do my Advanced scuba diving course which was excellent. The diving was amazing and I saw loads of different fish, including a shark and turtle which was cool. I also went on a night dive which was certainly an experience!
Apart from the diving we just hung about on the beach because theres really not alot else to do there. Justin decided to head back to the mainland so he could get the jungle train to Cameron Highlands so I spend a few days on my own.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



21st September 2007

Big Spider
DAMN mate. I would not have slept on the beach (and taken my chances with whatever else is out there).

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0544s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb