Ok so I didn't make it to cardiff..


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Terengganu » Perhentian Besar
May 27th 2006
Published: May 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

... but my mind was there. caught the game elsewhere but I saw it at least.
Off we went the following day to the Perhentian islands and boy are they like heaven we had bad weather for a day but then as if by divine intervention the next day it cleared. We went diving and saw beautiful things like turtles and sting rays. I also read the Da Vinci code in 3 days. Speed reader I am.

Here are some photos of the beach and Joel looking very scared on the speed boat out to the island


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb