Long Beach Take 2


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Terengganu » Perhentian Besar
September 24th 2007
Published: September 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Had a fab night last night, went over to Long Beach after lunch, sat in the sea for ages as it was so hot. Julie, Katherine, Katie, Sarah, Liz and I all went for Katie's 19th birthday. We stayed at the Panorama again and stayed in the same room. I wandered round the shops in the afternoon and when we were all ready to go out we went to Bubu's for cocktails then went for dinner at Panorama.

We went to Palm Tree bar again and sat in one of the huts on the beach, it was a really good night and we bumped in to naked Pete again!

Jon asked me if I wanted to do my Advanced tonight, I said yes, it starts tomorrow! Short notice or what!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0487s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb