Semongoah OrangUtan Rehab Centre and Jongs Crocodile farm


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Sarawak » Kuching
October 15th 2006
Published: November 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Had an awesome time today at the Orangutan Rehab centre and the crocodile farm. There were literlally thousands of crocs at the farm and they were fighting at feeding time. I wish I got the first fight on video as one croc hit the support post,where we were standing above,so hard that he was bleeding. I shit myself as the whole supprt structure was shacking and made only of crappy wood. I've got some great video footage that I'll keep for ever. Check out the photos!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.145s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0952s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb