Waterfall!!!


Advertisement
Laos' flag
Asia » Laos » West » Luang Prabang
November 20th 2006
Published: December 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

We took a bus for 25 minutes then a long boat for another 15 to get to this stunning waterfall. Ive never seen anything like it before. The waterfall is just pouring out into the middle of the forest building little pools of freezing water which are deep enough to dive into and swim. One of the best sights i have seen so far.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Waterfall in Luang PrabangWaterfall in Luang Prabang
Waterfall in Luang Prabang

Matt, Cormac, Lara, Me, & Tom


5th December 2006

wow
wow they're really pretty hey! I missed them when I was there but I'm going back one day I think as I love LPB... so maybe next time!

Tot: 0.225s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 75; dbt: 0.1152s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb