A Important Announcement


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
June 9th 2007
Published: June 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Some of my friends and family already know about this, but I wanted to make the official announcement on the blog.

Huis Ten Bosch has renewed my contract agreement and giving me an extention from July 15th through September 5th. So I will be blogging for an additional couple of months and reporting all the wonderful adventures I have in Japan.

Over the next few months I will have a six part mini series on Huis Ten Bosch with details from each land in the theme park including all the attractions. I will also have a section called Meet the Staff, where you will meet the amazing staff that has made my stay here in Japan so wonderful. I will also be giving complete reports on other nearby theme parks like Hizen Yume Kaido, the ninja training school themed park and a very special report on Space World, the world's only outer space themed amusement park. More ”Off Time Fun” with the cast and much much more. So stay close to your computers and check out my next few blogs because I now have more time to work and play in Japan making this the greatest adventures in Funnybone's entertainment career.

Until next time...Sionara

Mike Ianneo
Funnybone the clown

To find out more about Funnybone please check out the website below.

http://www.funnyclown.com


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Funnybone and Tully-sanFunnybone and Tully-san
Funnybone and Tully-san

Tully-san is pronounced "Chooly-san" or Miss Tulip. She is the offical mascot of House Ten Bosch.


9th June 2007

congrats
that's wonderful news! will you be able to visit other parts of japan?
9th June 2007

This "official" announcement made me think you were going to run for president! All the candidates are announcing via there blog site. You can count on my vote!
10th June 2007

I won`t be able to travel outside of the island of Kyushu because I only get one day off a week. But look for future blogs reporting about Nagasaki and more from Fukuoka.
24th June 2007

Is Ryan Combs staying too?
Congrats on the extension...is Ryan staying on also?
24th June 2007

Ryan has already been extended. He arrived in Japan before me. Ryan will be ending his contract on July 15th
27th August 2007

Congrats!!!
Fabulous adventures Funny san!!! Congrats on your extension! They might never let you leave;->

Tot: 0.32s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0485s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb