Much about nothing..


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
June 28th 2005
Published: June 28th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I feel sick.... after kana and I received the care package from Maxer (pic: two over 26 yr olds sitting on the floor in the office, ripping open a box and screaming at everything we see).....with lots of missed stuffed from Aus packed in it (AND 1KG of Strawberries and Cream!!)....that day I had cherry ripe with lunch, timtam after dinner, and today have had strawberries and cream for breakfast, lunch, dinner, dessert - I really feel sick now... crumps this would kill our racing car effort.... I think I have reaslied its not normal to sneeze and have my saliva tasting like pure glucose....but still go back for more.. has anyone watched that episode of Simpsons where bart and lisa get all those lollies and get really sick but still hug and protect the lolly mountain when marge tries to take it away... well thats pretty much me at the moment....

not much news lately, but who is Ken Oath?! I think I have an idea, but not too sure as there are a few ppl giving me those 'celebrating the 30th century before getting an e-mail' comments....but who is Ken Oath?! the author of the comment 'Lazy Dayz?' if my instincts are working, there is a big 'B' in ur name right?!?

not much news lately, just working, sleeping, running, eating... its a vicious cycle... the suns been awesome lately and wore a singlet for the first time in ages today... finally get a day off after tomoz so pulling out the fish rod - (thanx J)! and hopefully christen it with something which will taste good bbq'd... well its almost 1am and have to start work at 7:30 tomoz which only means one thing.... its time for some... strawberries and cream!! yeah!!

haha nite.


Advertisement



29th June 2005

Nuthins changed
hey uchi - sounds like ure having fun there, and good to hear youre still the same phsyco with your lollies. won`t hold my breath on getting an e-mail from you before you get back to Aus, so keep posting so I know youre still alive over there.
29th June 2005

Mmmmm lollies....
I didn't think 1kg of racing cars between 2 in one sitting could be topped but I now stand in awe master dawn!

Tot: 0.239s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0579s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb