Japan, the land of the rising me.


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
May 10th 2010
Published: May 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I've been traveling for a good bit now. Under different circumstances I’ve had the pleasure and privilege to visit 11 different countries. I currently write from Japan aboard an aircraft carrier in which I work, in which I live, in which I travel. The past few months have been demanding but immensely rewarding. I love Japan. I can't possibly encompass all I feel for this country and people in the little time I have right now, but I will start writing in retrospect. Japan is a mystical place where ordinary sights can take make you pause in awe. I need to go to sleep and tomorrow I have a very, very busy day. God bless my friends and family…sometimes it’s impossible to tell them apart.

-Fernando


Advertisement



Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0534s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb