Violation of my body


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
August 12th 2007
Saved: July 12th 2020
Edit Blog Post

My mornings have been routine

1. Get up at 6:30 or 7am depending on how crazy the night before was
2. Shower, breakfast, take 7:40 or 7:43 tokaido with shitloads of other salarymen crushed in
3. Get to tokyo around 8:10
4. chill with other interns until 8:30
5. Get to my desk (Aiden: "Did you bang a chick last night?", Dave: "What crazy shit did you do last night?")
6. Work

However, a couple of days ago, my usual routine was shattered.

I woke up as usual, 7am (excessive craziness at shibuya making me awake later). Ate breakfast, showered, dragged myself to the station and crammed into the train.

I was contemplating my remaining days in japan and also reminiscing about the crazy shit I've been doing...girls, drinking, police cars, walking naked, hot people at work, beaches, arts students, fireworks...

I was suddenly jarred by a hand feeling the most sensitive part of my body. I froze, and ignored it, thinking it was just a random hand that got lost in the packed train. It left.

...capsule hotels, osaka, koshien, hanshin, baseball, beer girls....

It came back for seconds. Shit, this wasn't an isolated incident. I tried to look down but of course i couldnt see shit due to the other people (If you want to experience Japanese rush hour, grab 40 sweaty, middle aged people and find a telephone booth on the hottest day of summer, cram in, stay in it for about an hour, and every ten minutes, call up 10 more friends to get in).

I was kind of panicking, the guy to girl ratio in rush hour is like 15:1, so I knew the odds were against a really beautiful jgirl feeling me up. My body was telling me otherwise, as this hand started to furiously do its magic (as I've mentioned in a previous post, it doesnt take much to get me up).

The train stopped, and the hand momentarily stopped moving. I used the shifting of the people getting off the train to grab the hand. I examined the hand closely (being unable to turn around, all I had was the hand for clues). It was definitely a female hand (which helped me justify my excitement)-white, slim and a ring on the ring finger. To me it was the most beautiful hand in the world...

I placed the hand back into its original position and enjoyed the ride...

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

Tot: 0.167s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0562s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb