gourmet pizza


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
October 25th 2004
Published: October 25th 2004
Edit Blog Post

gourmet pizzagourmet pizzagourmet pizza

pancetta, caramelized onions fresh basil
Hello to all my friends on the net.

I am 40 years hold now, and my english is not that good, so hope you can read this,
I was born in Naples Italy nice litle town, where at nigth afther have a nice dinner you can go down in the street and have a good cup of expresso mhhh mhhh and talk with friends about life cars italian football etc.
I got involved in the ristorante life , and when i was hold inof i went to the culinary school to learn new things, then one day out of the blue my parents told us that we muve to america, we as five kids stood there for a wile
I dint quite get it till my pop spellet for me
so afther months we muved to ny, wow i dint undestain any things, the only thing deed hurt was my neck looking this big bulding in the city afther a long time dint pay any more attention, so i start my life in the restaurant business, we i love, i love food, and i love make it, so far i made every thing is on the food cain, then i start to learn pizza, i love a good pizza, but is hard to find a good quality pizza specialy gourmet pizza, so i decide to learn gourmet pizza, plus back in italy my granfather ad a litle catina pizza and gourmet food, so i ad a litle experience in making a pizza, any way for a long time i recerch a good pizza and experiment any tipe of dough, sauce cheese and toppings, well for the past 2 years i have trained a quit fiu peaple, but i dint find a good sponsor to take me to the top with a good quality pizza, i was interested in japan where i look on some of the pizza they make there, wow dint like what i see, if i new some one there to me to train i wold love that opportunity to make the great gourmet pizza in the world, any one out there interested let me know i am open for discussion, and forgive me for my spelling


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0328s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb