My Favorite Item


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo » Minato
April 15th 2014
Published: April 15th 2014
Edit Blog Post

One of my most favorite belongs would be my Sony-HDR-PJ540 Sony Camcorder. My camera is my favorite belonging because I love to film videos for my friends, whether it's from skating to just having fun. I was able to research that my camera was made in Tokyo, Japan through a process which involves mostly the use of machines. However, the ideas of different parts must be created from peoples' ideas. Extras that could be added like tri-pods or lenses must all be carefully inspected to make sure they work properly before going into stores to sell. Once the actual camera is made, it is then packaged and shipped in order to reach the stores that are in Chicago and other areas! Sony is ranked second when it comes to digital camera manufacturers. Learning more about my favorite camera has not really changed the way I feel about it. Not only can this camera be used to to film things, but it can also be used to take clear pictures as well.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

PhotographyPhotography
Photography

One of the pictures I took of a sunset at a local park


Tot: 0.207s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0562s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb