More pictures!


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo » Akasaka
March 2nd 2006
Published: March 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi!

I don't have much to say today, but I have plenty of pictures! Yesterday, after a great shower and a big nap, Yanick, Seb and I went to the karaoke, again! Our karaoke mate, Keita, didnt come because he was too tired... hihi... It was fun, after we went back at the hotel to eat a bit and think about something to do... finally we feel asleep and woke up late this morning. I feel better now, except for my stomach that is a little bit upset still. Petite etoile suggested that I probalby had a (intoxication alimentaire)... food intoxication? Yeah, maybe... I feel better now... I better do because tonight is the night. We're going out at the 9-1-1 in Roppongi with lots of people. I'm taking the bus early tomorrow (probably gonna sleep!) to Akita, where I'll be teaching english to kids for about 3 weeks. So see you soon, probably gonna write again in a few days!

Jya mata ne!

Melanie xxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Yanick chic chicYanick chic chic
Yanick chic chic

Il a une entrevue aujourd'hui... avouez que ca lui fait bien... ;)


2nd March 2006

traduction expresse
just for your info, une intoxication alimentaire is a food poisoning in English (sounds worse in English, doesn't it?)
2nd March 2006

Salut
Content de voir que tu fais un beau (merveilleux serait sans doute plus approprié) voyage. Amuses-toi bien et à la revoyure!
5th March 2006

Wow... il y a combien de personnes qui me me lisent et je ne le sais meme pas?!!! cool, merci du message!

Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0884s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb