Konichiwa


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tochigi » Utsunomiya
October 20th 2010
Published: October 20th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Found my way to Japan. Bits and pieces from Utsunomiya (where I live), Osaka, Kobe, Tsu and Sendai.


Additional photos below
Photos: 55, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

My rideMy ride
My ride

Already had 2 flat tires.
My hoodMy hood
My hood

Where I ride my bike
James downtownJames downtown
James downtown

Waiting at the bridge where we meet the rest of the foreign crew of Utsunomiya. (or Uts as we call it)
TsuTsu
Tsu

Hello Pacific!
Karaoke with MarshallKaraoke with Marshall
Karaoke with Marshall

Polska buds reunite in Japan
ShrineShrine
Shrine

in Mie prefecture
Wash them handsWash them hands
Wash them hands

Before going in
Don't crossDon't cross
Don't cross

White rag indicates spirits beyond
Street foodStreet food
Street food

Fun market
Pumpkin and CarrotPumpkin and Carrot
Pumpkin and Carrot

Fried. On a stick.
OsakaOsaka
Osaka

I can't help but to pose with every American flat I see. (taken American Village, Osaka)
Lady of Liberty!Lady of Liberty!
Lady of Liberty!

American Village, Osaka


Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb