Greetings from internet-less land


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Shiga » Koka
April 12th 2008
Published: April 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello!

I trekked into Kyoto this afternoon to let you all know that I will only have internet sporadically for the next 3 weeks!!! It's going to take a while to get installed, and i'm having trouble getting a phone even though I have all the necessary paperwork proving that i have a foreigner card arriving.....grr!

Don't worry though, I'ven been blogging regularly on word, and when I get internet, you're going to be overwhelmed with information about my experiences...so watch this space.......in 2-3 weeks time!

xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0541s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb