Sorry...


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Mie
May 25th 2008
Published: May 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Sorry I haven't written in about a month or more haah. Been rather busy and whenever I tried to write a blog my internet page exited out, which was annoying and weird. But here we go.

I'm rather excited for today because Jill, Urara and I are going to watch Narnia 2! Which turns out is out now and not in July. Lol Wakaba... This past week has been alot of fun, the school was having exams alll week which Jill and I don't have to do, so on Monday and Tuesday it was half days and we mostly just studied Japanese, and then on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday we went to an elementary school in Suzuka, called Meisei. It was amazing! I had so much fun, the kids were adorable and lots of fun. We went around to different class rooms played games and listened to their lessons.

I loved every minute of it, I deffiently want to come back and teach elementary school children English.

I took some pictures which you can see on facebook, but I'll post one on here too.

This weekend was pretty bad because I think I had some diary by accident and I felt nauseas all weekend so I slept for about 1000 hours😞 and barely ate anything. Which really sucked, I wanted to go out and sing karaoke with Wakaba! Lol. Which she really doesn't want to do. But we are going to go soon hopefully!






Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Grade 1Grade 1
Grade 1

The boy in the green i want to take home! so adorable!!


27th May 2008

wow i love this blog!!!!! aww they're all so cute, did you actually give all the kids autographs?
27th May 2008

Ya it was so crazy! i gave prolly over 50 in the 3 days we were there... sooo weird

Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb