The Next Few Days


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Mie
April 18th 2008
Published: April 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Sorry its been a while since the first one.. I just got internet for my lap top!! So far everything has been great, Wakaba's family is so nice! School is good, so far we aren't going to our classes but we will starting next week, although we have gone to a couple classes a few english classes and a math class.... which looks very very hard. The rest of the day we are in this room studying Japanese and sometimes english teachers come in and help us. I really like taking the train and bus to and from school, its really neat! This weekend Mr. Sawada is coming to visit me! I'm very excited and hopefully we will be able to call Tomomi. Its really hot here, I wish we could use our summer uniforms!! Last night we went to a Ramen restaurant it was very good but I couldn't finish all my food. Tonight Jill is sleeping over and at 12 today we are going to the bank and 7/11 I hope everything works out with my money... hhaa Oh well I better go! Miss you all Love Jess.

Advertisement



18th April 2008

Hi
Good comment...please let u know all the stuff happening to you... we want to know...let me know about the money part so I can pass it along to Mr. Wilson and the rest of the students coming over. We miss and love you...its alot quieter!!!!
26th May 2008

hey jess i saw the pics on facebook omg im soo jelous lol i miss u sooo much omg and the uniform its soooo cute i can call u a little japanese school girl i love u soooooooo much

Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb