how to call me


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Fukuoka
May 22nd 2006
Published: May 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

My mom wrote some instructions about how she managed to get through to me. I hope this helps. Thanks, mom.

The phone number is this:
FIRST, you put the country code from the country you are calling. That is
011 if you are in the US (the way I am).
SECOND you put the country code that you are calling. That is 81 for
Japan. Then the number where your party is (IE. when John is). so it is
011 81 80 6566 0883. They asked me to delete the 0 before your number for
some reason. I did it and you answered

Advertisement



22nd May 2006

This hasn´t worked for me so far... I´ve even tried the country code for argentina to replace the 011... thanks for the note though. I´ll keep trying.
23rd May 2006

Glad to follow your travels
Hey John! I hope you have a great time in Japan. I'm sure you will be the tallest one there, eh? Anyway, have a great time, be safe, learn more than dad and we'll get together in Atlanta when you get back home. We should be settled into a house by then so we will be able to spend time together and I'll make my Crawfish Etoufee for you. How does that sound? Be safe and I'll keep reading! Jimbo

Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0181s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1020.7kb