The Travel


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Fukuoka » Fukuoka
December 24th 2015
Published: December 24th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Seoul --> Fukuoka --> LA


Today, Ralph and I had to get back to Japan ASAP. We figured it was a holiday and the train stations were going to be packed. Not only were the train stations going to be packed, but also the ferry station that had to get us over back to Japan as well. We headed out of Seoul around 9AM and I snapped a few more photos of Seoul and Busan. We take the ferry across the boat and end up back in Fukuoka. Later for dinner, we end up finding a traditional Japanese restaurant to eat at and then Ralph and I ended up exploring the city a few more hours after that.



Happy holidays to everyone back at home! I am excited to go back home to LA. I got a 5 hour train ride and then a 10 hour plane ride back to LAX. Mom, if you're reading this, I don't want pork chops for dinner. I got some photos for you guys down below, but its nothing too crazy. Thanks for following my blog. I think my next trip will be Cuba.

Total miles traveled = 13,413 miles in 10 days (according to Google Maps)

Total miles on foot = 61 miles in 8 days (according to a pedometer)


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0689s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb