Jakarta


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Sumatra
March 22nd 2011
Published: March 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


My Jakarta trip was a shocking experience. In the capital city I've stayed in a hotel called Sparky. It has free breakfast like most of all hotels. But another freebies that shocked me upon entering the lobby after check-in was a free vodka from an in-house bar.

I had a peak inside and to my surprise I saw ago-go dancers on-stage half naked and goes to the customer dancing their boobies.

It was a spicy adventure in the largest south-east asian economy and the largest muslim population in the world.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

JakartaJakarta
Jakarta

a monument on the backdrop taken while next to the President's palace


Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 14; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb