Relax time! I love holidays!


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Legian
July 3rd 2011
Published: July 14th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Today we mainly just enjoyed the sun and relaxing time we had. My tan is really coming along nicely. We also organized a spa day for tomorrow at a place not far from our hotel. We decided to venture out in the early evening to look at some shops on our way to Seminyak. I saw lots of things that caught my eye but didn't buy anything...yet.

We saw a beautiful looking hotel with a bar so we popped in for a drink before dinner. We hopped in a cab to Seminyak. We had heard about a restaurant called Rumors. We managed to find it and after a 5 minute wait we were brought to a table. The food was amazing! I had Chicken fettucini alfredo and it was one of the BEST i've ever had. We enjoyed our dinner and then headed out for a walk. We found a bookstore and had a look. Books are much cheaper here then in Australia so I found a book I'd been wanting to read for a while and bought it.

We found a little hole in the wall kind of bar and stopped for another drink. It was such a cute place. We all headed back to our hotel after a nice relaxing day!


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



19th July 2011

Niiiccceee...oops, toes??? on next blog...too blue for me...should do yellow???

Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb