5th country in 8 weeks, im starting to Chafe


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Kuta
December 15th 2006
Published: December 15th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Just got to Bali tonight. Flew in from Singapore. Found a cheap place for $4 dollars a night. No pics yet, but many to come. My passport is starting to look like im actually doing something. All of you out there here my words with your brain, and your head, and your mind: TRAVEL. Spend 2 months of your life going places. You will learn more in those 2 months than any in your life. You will make contacts for the future that you never would have if you stayed home. It's very easy. Detach yourself from your busy routine, save a couple thousand and just go. It will be the best thing you have ever done in your life, besides maybe that macoroni picture your mom put on the fridge when you were 5. Just do it. Don't ask questions. I was in school fulltime, summers too, and i still mananged to save enough to get out here. I had to kill a man also but it might not be the same for you. Get out of the borders of America. It's okay. You can do it.
Okay im off my soapbox for now. Hope you all are well and if your seeing the blogs then send me a damn message. I have no idea who is watching. Let me know how you are. I think about you also. jbooth83@hotmail.com

P.S. Thorin if your reading this hurry up and meet me in Melbourne. I know your working your ass off in Vegas to get here. Keep it up. I will see you soon. Love you brother.

Jared

Advertisement



16th December 2006

Good to here from you
Look's like you are having a great trip. But we miss you get home soon.
17th December 2006

Miss you too Kathy. Tell Kelsey i love her and love you too. Don't know when i will be coming home. Hope your okay.

Tot: 0.223s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 80; dbt: 0.1097s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb