I just love I-next newspaper


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India
November 18th 2009
Published: November 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

By karmic or dharmic or kismat-ic coïncidance I found this extremely Bindaaz (Bombay Hindi for Relaxed) newspaper who uses refreshingly modern Hindi, the mixed language every modern Northerner knows and speaks, with lot's of English words, Urdu and of course the basis is Hindi.

Interesting people combined with a laid-back and relaxed environment, what else does a Hindi-passionate want?

Besides that I experienced my first little crash: my rickshawwallah against a bike...
Do hope it will be the last one!

I'm working on an artikel, zarour Hindi mein, about trying to get a BlackberryPlan as a foreigner, about Lucknavis food and about general Lucknavi experiences.

Cheers,
Giorgia


Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0921s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb