I'm well again thank goodness!


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Uttarakhand » Rishikesh
March 9th 2012
Published: March 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone,



Just a quick message to say that I am feeling much better. The Dr gave me some amazing natural tablets and I'm nearly 100%.



I had a crazy time yesterday celebrating Holy (a Hindi festival)



I understand that my photos are not coming up on the blog. I'll sit down sometime soon a resend the photos from my previous blogs and many more. It all takes a really long time with these slow internet connections as you could imagine.



Love love love to you all.

Thanks for your message Dad!!! Enjoy Fiji!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb