Photos


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Uttar Pradesh » Faizabad
March 11th 2012
Published: March 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone,
I am still in Rishekesh. It's so hard to leave. I moved to Laxman Jula Yesterday which is very beautiful! I found this amazing orphanage here that a young Brazilian girl started up a few years ago. They have this amazing restaurant in this Garden and all the profits go to the orphanage. I think I will stay here and help out in the restaurant and orphanage for a while and continue doing my yoga classes everyday! I'm sharing a room with this young 20yr old Canadian guy. His name is Eli. We have become great friends. It is like having a younger brother around. The room is only costing me 150r which is so cheap! I'm booked into the meditation retreat from 27th March - 5th April in Daramasala. It's going to be very cold up there. I bought a sleeping bag and paid far too much. I have a new rule. I am not allowed to buy anything after a yoga class. I am too nice, trusting and loving. The more I am traveling the more I want to keep traveling. I have never had these feelings before! I love It! I will now try to add some photos. Love to you all!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.191s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1654s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb