5 of 7


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Uttarakhand » Dehradun
November 21st 2008
Published: November 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

I passed my exam! Now I know that I say that I was nervous about whatever exam I was about to take but this one nearly kicked my butt. I was so tempted to walk in to the exam and tell the lady forget it I will take the exam on Monday. Well I changed my mind, and now I get to relax. Where is my umbrella drink? LOL

2 book, 2 exams, 2 weeks. That’s all I have left in my course. I’m relieved and yet…naw I’m relieved. Let’s face it, trying to cram so much information into your brain in such a short time is far from fun. But it is worth it in the end, especially when I get my certificate. 😊

So now I’m going to meet up with some of the students, have a drink and a nice dinner.


Advertisement



21st November 2008

Woohoo!
Congratulations! Now you get to relax this weekend. Just don't forget it's back to the grindstone on Monday! :) You're almost there.
21st November 2008

What the?
5 of 7? Is that your Borg designation? Like 7 of 9??? " We are Borg. You will be assimilated. Resistance is futile!!!"
21st November 2008

3 of 3
naw i'm just to lazy to think of something clever... :P
21st November 2008

study? what's that? lol no worries i will behave
21st November 2008

Atta girl!
Way 2 go! You've made it this far...only a few easy exams to go...LOL (Yeah right!) But I agree...its time to celebrate! Enjoy your weekend. Its well deserved!
22nd November 2008

You Go Girl!!!!
You are just Too Good! We are so happy for you (but of course we knew that you could do it!) Wheeewwww . . . . . I don't know if I can handle much more of this suspense the next time you see me I'm going to be all gray:) Have a great weekend. Lot's of Love, Mom

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0362s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb