Off the plane in Delhi


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Rajasthan » Jodhpur
September 26th 2007
Published: September 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I have arrived! I'm in India!

Hello everyone,

After over 24 hours in transit on the longest plane ride I've ever been on, our group of 15 walked off the plane at the international airport in Delhi at 1:24am local time. Back home that would be 1pm or so, I think. Then we hopped on our tour bus to Likir House for sleeping. I slept about 5 hours then came down for breakfast. It's a little after 10am here. I am feeling a bit hazy now. We are all feeling it. Some are up, some are down. I need to have a shower. But I'm fed and I'm in India, safe and sound.

Will write more later.
Love you all!

Meghan




Advertisement



26th September 2007

You're in India!!
Safe and sound and tired and dirty. How exciting!!

Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0204s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1021.9kb