day 2 in Jaipur


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Rajasthan » Jaipur
March 23rd 2013
Published: March 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

Tuesday 12th

Jimmy was at the doctors today so Lak drove us to the touristy bits. We also went to see a Guru, I was skeptical but when we walked in he told us both where we are from and told Marlies she must be in something like nursing or social work; she does both. He said I have healing hands and should do something involving massage - I'm doing sports therapy at uni. We both had a small sesh with him, in the US and Oz he charges thousands but at his home he doesn't charge. Hard to believe but it is like a sixth sense- he knew so many personal thins, also, he asked how old my mum is.. I said 41 and he corrected me to 42, he was right! (Sorry Mum).

That evening we were meant to be attending an Indian wedding, but there was a car accident involving some of the cousins so it was cancelled.

We got in at 1 and enjoyed some room service!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0311s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb