Adventures is Jaipur


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Rajasthan » Jaipur
March 15th 2008
Published: March 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello all ,
I am sure you are wondering what I have been up to , life is mad if you ask me .
I love this place the people are so hospitable here .

I am working at Ladlis for the young boys painting it is fab fab fab , some cant talk in any language and some are just trying soo hard , one boy for sure has A D D !!!
I am happy there , I have changed hotels and now I am in a cheeper place but it is on a rooftop so have nice veiws and all , I have a few friends now too , 1 from Ladli's Issabella , and a Indian girl from the gym , yes I know I had to join the hotel owner goes and has taken me it is great , I have been to shaneels house and it is lovely .
i also am going to Shareers house tomorrow which will be very different , he is my Tuck tuck driver and he's in Love with me LOl , he is very cute but Young , he gives me a pressent every day I feel so embarressed about it , but it is harmless .
We have been to a movie house and seen Black and White is is a terorist movie and it was so good if it comes out anywere you should see it !
I am off to Delhi on the 22nd to join a tour which is for 17 days should be good , you can check it out on Gecko's under Ragistan the north !
I am then going to come back for another month here to stay at Ladli's they are soo good the kids I want to help as much as I can , then I will think about heading to the himalayas I THINK !!!

ok off now .
Take care
Love Helen .
P.S I will put photos on hopefuly tomorrow , the power goes down for a few hours a day and it seems to be when I want to do things LOL

Advertisement



15th March 2008

Wow
Hi Helen, Wow it does sound like you are having a wonderful time out there, I look forward to your travel blogs so much, there are great. Keep enjoying and keep safe. Loadsa love Lee
17th March 2008

Wow
Well really Helen, you are astounding. You have such confidence in yourself I think it is wonderful. If only I had half your confidence NOW, let alone when I was younger, life could be so different. Continue to enjoy your experience, ever watchful for your safety of course. LOL xxx

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb