Vancouver-England


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Punjab » Chandigarh
February 20th 2009
Published: February 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Vancouver-EnglandVancouver-EnglandVancouver-England

Everbody I met in England
In the plane when it took off it was really scary because it went first really slow but then in a few seconds it started to go really fast, it was really loud and scary too. In the plane we hated our seatings because we had to sit away from our dad. In front of our seats there were mini tv's, on the tv's you could watch tv's for ever age and movies too in ever laguage. On the tv's I watch movies ,1 movie I watched in punjabi called Singh is King and lots of English movies too.At dinner time the food was panneer, rice, water and I hated it becazuse it had no taste in it so I didn't eat it , instead I kept drinking juice to cheer up my stomach.At night I didn't sleep properly because I coudn't lay down but the only way to sleep was to sit up straght and at night I could only get 1 hour sleep,but my brother and sister got to lay down and so I was very angry at that. Finally the next day came and that was when we were supposed to land in London!!!
Like I said the
EnglandEnglandEngland

This like a picture of everbody there at the house
take off was scary so was the landing but not as much. When we got out of the airplane we had to go to go in the british airway bus because we had reach the airport by bus which didn't take that long. In the bus it was really crowded bot we managed in the bus.When we reached the airport I took a picture of our plane.We had find the exit out because that where my mom's cousins are and that where they will take us home for few hours so we could get fresh. Then finally we left the airport because we found my mom's cousin's. The car was cool because our drivers side is on the left but in London and India it's on the right side.I saw London and I was suprised that London is just like India because all the house are built with bricks and in London you have to keep your shoes on even if their's a rug you keep your shoes on.When we got to there house we ate dinner ( which was better) after dinner we got freshen up like brushed tooked a bath etc...We stayed at there for 3hours because it was one of the girls birthday.We went my mom's cousin house and he has 2 daugters named ( forgot).After celabrating her birthday we went back to the airport by car.Then we reached inside the airport and headed to Dheli airport.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb