Another Practise


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Punjab » Chandigarh
January 22nd 2009
Published: January 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: iyg 3 secs

1 additional video(s) currently being processed
Hello friends and famil's I have only 1 day left to go to Vancouver then to India because our flight is in Vancouver. I think I am going to cry. I can't wait to go ( I don't know if I will be able to go to sleep today ).


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0182s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb